« International Cricket Schedule of January 2011 | Main | ICC World Cup 2011 Schedule »

02/15/2010

International Cricket Matches Schedule 2010-2011

International Cricket Schedule of 2010-2011
Date Matches GMT IST Venue
Jun 24 - Thu England v Australia, 2nd ODI 13:30 19:00 Sophia Gardens
Australia Tour of England 2010 Cardiff
Jun 24 - Thu India v Sri Lanka - FINAL ODI 09:00 14:30 R. D. I. Stadium
Asia Cup, 2010 Dambulla
Jun 26 - Sat West Indies v South Africa, 3rd Test 14:00 19:30 Kensington Oval
South Africa in West Indies, 2010 Bridgetown
Jun 27 - Sun England v Australia, 3rd ODI 09:45 15:15 Old Trafford
Australia Tour of England 2010 Manchester
Jun 30 - Wed England v Australia, 4th ODI 12:00 17:30 Kennington Oval
Australia Tour of England 2010 London
Jul 01 - Thu Afghanistan v Canada 09:00 14:30 Hazelaarweg
ICC World Cricket League Division One Rotterdam
Jul 01 - Thu Ireland v Kenya 09:00 14:30 Sportpark Duivesteijn
ICC World Cricket League Division One Voorburg
Jul 01 - Thu Netherlands v Scotland 09:00 14:30 VRA Ground
ICC World Cricket League Division One Amstelveen
Jul 03 - Sat Afghanistan v Ireland 09:00 14:30 Hazelaarweg
ICC World Cricket League Division One Rotterdam
Jul 03 - Sat Canada v Scotland 09:00 14:30 VRA Ground
ICC World Cricket League Division One Amstelveen
Jul 03 - Sat Netherlands v Kenya 09:00 14:30 Sportpark Duivesteijn
ICC World Cricket League Division One Voorburg
Jul 03 - Sat England v Australia, 5th ODI 09:45 15:15 Lord's
Australia Tour of England 2010 London
Jul 05 - Mon Afghanistan v Kenya 09:00 14:30 VRA Ground
ICC World Cricket League Division One Amstelveen
Jul 05 - Mon Ireland v Scotland 09:00 14:30 Sportpark Duivesteijn
ICC World Cricket League Division One Voorburg
Jul 05 - Mon Netherlands v Canada 09:00 14:30 Hazelaarweg
ICC World Cricket League Division One Rotterdam
Jul 05 - Mon Pakistan v Australia, 1st T20I 16:00 21:30 Edgbaston
Pakistan and Australia Tour of England,2010 Birmingham
Jul 06 - Tue Pakistan v Australia, 2nd T20I 16:00 21:30 Edgbaston
Pakistan and Australia Tour of England,2010 Birmingham
Jul 07 - Wed Canada v Ireland 09:00 14:30 VRA Ground
ICC World Cricket League Division One Amstelveen
Jul 07 - Wed Kenya v Scotland 09:00 14:30 Hazelaarweg
ICC World Cricket League Division One Rotterdam
Jul 07 - Wed Netherlands v Afghanistan 09:00 14:30 Sportpark Duivesteijn
ICC World Cricket League Division One Voorburg
Jul 08 - Thu England v Bangladesh, 1st ODI 13:30 19:00 Trent Bridge
Bangladesh Tour of England, 2010 Nottingham
Jul 09 - Fri Afghanistan v Scotland 09:00 14:30 Hazelaarweg
ICC World Cricket League Division One Rotterdam
Jul 09 - Fri Canada v Kenya 09:00 14:30 Sportpark Duivesteijn
ICC World Cricket League Division One Voorburg
Jul 09 - Fri Netherlands v Ireland 09:00 14:30 VRA Ground
ICC World Cricket League Division One Amstelveen
Jul 10 - Sat TBC v TBC - 3rd Place Play-off 09:00 14:30 VRA Ground
ICC World Cricket League Division One Amstelveen
Jul 10 - Sat TBC v TBC - 5th Place Play-off 09:00 14:30 Hazelaarweg
ICC World Cricket League Division One Rotterdam
Jul 10 - Sat Final - TBC v TBC 09:00 14:30 Sportpark Duivesteijn
ICC World Cricket League Division One Voorburg
Jul 10 - Sat England v Bangladesh, 2nd ODI 09:45 15:15 County Ground
Bangladesh Tour of England, 2010 Bristol
Jul 12 - Mon England v Bangladesh, 3rd ODI 09:45 15:15 Edgbaston
Bangladesh Tour of England, 2010 Birmingham
Jul 13 - Tue Pakistan v Australia, 1st Test 09:30 15:00 Lord's
Pakistan and Australia Tour of England,2010 London
Jul 15 - Thu Ireland v Bangladesh 09:45 15:15 Civil Service Cricket Club
Bangladesh Tour of England, 2010 Stormont, Belfast
Jul 16 - Fri Ireland v Bangladesh 09:45 15:15 Civil Service Cricket Club
Bangladesh Tour of England, 2010 Stormont, Belfast
Jul 18 - Sun Sri Lanka v India - 1st Test 04:30 10:00 Galle International Stadium
India in Sri Lanka 2010 Galle
Jul 19 - Mon Scotland v Bangladesh 09:45 15:15 Titwood
Bangladesh Tour of England, 2010 Glasgow
Jul 20 - Tue Bangladesh v Netherlands 09:45 15:15 Titwood
Bangladesh Tour of England, 2010 Glasgow
Jul 21 - Wed Pakistan v Australia, 2nd Test 09:30 15:00 Headingley
Pakistan and Australia Tour of England,2010 Leeds
Jul 26 - Mon Sri Lanka v India - 2nd Test 04:30 10:00 S. S. C. Ground
India in Sri Lanka 2010 Colombo
Jul 29 - Thu England v Pakistan, 1st Test 10:00 15:30 Trent Bridge
Pakistan in England, 2010 Nottingham
Aug 03 - Tue Sri Lanka v India - 3rd Test 04:30 10:00 P Sara Oval
India in Sri Lanka 2010 Colombo
Aug 06 - Fri England v Pakistan, 2nd Test 10:00 15:30 Edgbaston
Pakistan in England, 2010 Birmingham
Aug 10 - Tue India v New Zealand, 1st ODI 04:30 10:00 R. D. I. Stadium
Sri Lanka Triangular Series, 2010 Dambulla
Aug13 - Fri Sri Lanka v New Zealand, 2nd ODI 04:30 10:00 R. D. I. Stadium
Sri Lanka Triangular Series, 2010 Dambulla
Aug 16 - Mon Sri Lanka v India, 3rd ODI 04:30 10:00 R. D. I. Stadium
Sri Lanka Triangular Series, 2010 Dambulla
Aug 16 - Mon Scotland v Afghanistan, 1st ODI 09:45 15:15 Cambusdoon New Ground
Afghanistan in Scotland, 2010 Ayr
Aug 17 - Tue Scotland v Afghanistan, 2nd ODI 09:45 15:15 Cambusdoon New Ground
Afghanistan in Scotland, 2010 Ayr
Aug 18 - Wed England v Pakistan, 3rd Test 10:00 15:30 Kennington Oval
Pakistan in England, 2010 London
Aug 19 - Thu Sri Lankav New Zealand, 4th ODI 04:30 10:00 R. D. I. Stadium
Sri Lanka Triangular Series, 2010 Dambulla
Aug 22 - Sun Sri Lanka v India, 5th ODI 04:30 10:00 R. D. I. Stadium
Sri Lanka Triangular Series, 2010 Dambulla
Aug 25 - Wed New Zealandv India, 6th ODI 04:30 10:00 R. D. I. Stadium
Sri Lanka Triangular Series, 2010 Dambulla
Aug 26 - Thu England v Pakistan, 4th Test 10:00 15:30 Lord's
Pakistan in England, 2010 London
Aug28 - Sat TBC v TBC - FINAL 04:30 10:00 R. D. I. Stadium
Sri Lanka Triangular Series, 2010 Dambulla
Sep 05 - Sun England v Pakistan, 1st T20I 14:30 20:00 Sophia Gardens
Pakistan in England, 2010 Cardiff
Sep 07 - Tue England v Pakistan, 2nd T20I 17:00 20:30 Sophia Gardens
Pakistan in England, 2010 Cardiff
Sep 10 - Fri England v Pakistan, 1st ODI 09:15 14:45 Riverside Ground
Pakistan in England, 2010 Chester-le-Street
Sep 12 - Sun England v Pakistan, 2nd ODI 09:15 14:45 Headingley
Pakistan in England, 2010 Leeds
Sep 17 - Fri England v Pakistan, 3rd ODI 09:15 14:45 Kennington Oval
Pakistan in England, 2010 London
Sep 20 - Mon England v Pakistan, 4th ODI 12:00 17:30 Lord's
Pakistan in England, 2010 London
Sep 22 - Wed England v Pakistan, 5th ODI 13:30 19:00 The Rose Bowl
Pakistan in England, 2010 Southampton
Oct 2 - Sat India v Australia, 1st Test N/A N/A P. C. A. Stadium
Australia tour of India 2010/11 Mohali, Chandigarh
Oct 08 - Fri South Africa v Zimbabwe - 1st T20I - - OUTsurance Oval
Zimbabwe Tour of South Africa 2010/11 Bloemfontein
Oct 10 - Sun India v Australia, 2nd Test N/A N/A M Chinnaswamy Stadium
Australia tour of India 2010/11 Bangalore
Oct 10 - Sun South Africa v Zimbabwe - 2nd T20I - - De Beers Diamond Oval
Zimbabwe Tour of South Africa 2010/11 Kimberley
Oct 15 - Fri South Africa v Zimbabwe - 1st ODI - - OUTsurance Oval
Zimbabwe Tour of South Africa 2010/11 Bloemfontein
Oct 17 - Sun South Africa v Zimbabwe - 2nd ODI - - Senwes Park
Zimbabwe Tour of South Africa 2010/11 Potchefstroom
Oct 19 - Tue India v Australia, 1st ODI N/A N/A Nehru Stadium
Australia tour of India 2010/11 Kochi
Oct 22 - Fri India v Australia, 2nd ODI N/A N/A Nehru Stadium
Australia tour of India 2010/11 Fatorda, Margao
Oct 22 - Fri South Africa v Zimbabwe - 3rd ODI - - Willowmoore Park
Zimbabwe Tour of South Africa 2010/11 Benoni
Oct 24 - Sun India v Australia, 3rd ODI N/A N/A ACA-VDCA Stadium
Australia tour of India 2010/11 Visakhapatnam
Oct 27 - Wed Pakistan v South Africa - Only T20I - - Sheikh Zayed Stadium
South Africa Tour of UAE, 2010 Abu Dhabi
Oct 29 - Fri Pakistan v South Africa - 1st ODI - - Sheikh Zayed Stadium
South Africa Tour of UAE, 2010 Abu Dhabi
Oct 31 - Sun Pakistan v South Africa - 2nd ODI - - Sheikh Zayed Stadium
South Africa Tour of UAE, 2010 Abu Dhabi
Oct 31 - Sun Australia v Sri Lanka - Only T20I D/N D/N W. A. C. A. Ground
Sri Lanka Tour of Australia, 2010-11 Perth
Nov 02 - Tue Pakistan v South Africa - 3rd ODI - - D. I. C. Stadium
South Africa Tour of UAE, 2010 Dubai
Nov 03 - Wed Australia v Sri Lanka - 1st ODI D/N D/N Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sri Lanka Tour of Australia, 2010-11 Melbourne
Nov 04 - Thu India v New Zealand, 1st Test N/A N/A Sardar Patel Stadium
New Zealand Tour of India 2010/11 Motera, Ahmedabad
Nov 05 - Fri Pakistan v South Africa - 4th ODI - - D. I. C. Stadium
South Africa Tour of UAE, 2010 Dubai
Nov 05 - Fri Australia v Sri Lanka - 2nd ODI D/N D/N Sydney Cricket Ground
Sri Lanka Tour of Australia, 2010-11 Sydney
Nov 07 - Sun Australia v Sri Lanka - 3rd ODI D/N D/N Brisbane Cricket Ground
Sri Lanka Tour of Australia, 2010-11 Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Nov 08 - Mon Pakistan v South Africa - 5th ODI - - D. I. C. Stadium
South Africa Tour of UAE, 2010 Dubai
Nov 12 - Fri Pakistan v South Africa - 1st Test - - D. I. C. Stadium
South Africa Tour of UAE, 2010 Dubai
Nov 12 - Fri India v New Zealand, 2nd Test N/A N/A Green Park
New Zealand Tour of India 2010/11 Kanpur
Nov 20 - Sat Pakistan v South Africa - 2nd Test - - Sheikh Zayed Stadium
South Africa Tour of UAE, 2010 Abu Dhabi
Nov 20 - Sat India v New Zealand, 3rd Test N/A N/A Venue TBC
New Zealand Tour of India 2010/11 Venue TBC
Nov 25 - Thu Australia v England, 1st Test 00:00 05:30 Brisbane Cricket Ground
England in Australia - The Ashes, 2010-11 Brisbane
Dec 03 -Fri Australia v England, 2nd Test 23:30 5:00 Adelaide Oval
England in Australia - The Ashes, 2010-11 Adelaide
Dec 16 - Thu Australia v England, 3rd Test 2:30 08:00 W.A.C.A. Ground
England in Australia - The Ashes, 2010-11 Perth
Dec 16 - Thu India v South Africa - 1st Test 08:30 14:00 SuperSport Park
India Tour of South Africa 2010/11 Centurion
Dec 26 - Sun Australia v England, 4th Test 00:00 05:30 Melbourne Cricket Ground
England in Australia - The Ashes, 2010-11 Melbourne
Dec 26 - Sun India v South Africa - 2nd Test 08:30 14:00 Kingsmead
India Tour of South Africa 2010/11 Durban
Jan 02 - Sun India v South Africa - 3rd Test 08:30 14:00 Newlands
India Tour of South Africa 2010/11 Cape Town
Jan 03 - Mon Australia v England, 5th Test 00:00 05:30 Sydney Cricket Ground
England in Australia - The Ashes, 2010-11 Sydney
Jan 09 - Sun India v South Africa - Only T20I - - Moses Mabhida Stadium
India Tour of South Africa 2010/11 Durban
Jan 12 - Wed Australia v England - 1st T20I D/N D/N Adelaide Oval
England in Australia - The Ashes, 2010-11 Adelaide
Jan 12 - Wed India v South Africa - 1st ODI - - Kingsmead
India Tour of South Africa 2010/11 Durban
Jan 14 - Fri Australia v England - 2nd T20I D/N D/N Melbourne Cricket Ground
England in Australia - The Ashes, 2010-11 Melbourne
Jan 15 - Sat India v South Africa - 2nd ODI - - New Wanderers Stadium
India Tour of South Africa 2010/11 Johannesburg
Jan 16 - Sun Australia v England - 1st ODI D/N D/N Melbourne Cricket Ground
England in Australia - The Ashes, 2010-11 Melbourne
Jan 18 - Tue India v South Africa - 3rd ODI - - Newlands
India Tour of South Africa 2010/11 Cape Town
Jan 21 - Fri Australia v England - 2nd ODI D/N D/N Bellerive Oval
England in Australia - The Ashes, 2010-11 Hobart
Jan 21 - Fri India v South Africa - 4th ODI - - St George's Park
India Tour of South Africa 2010/11 Port Elizabeth
Jan 23 - Sun Australia v England - 3rd ODI D/N D/N Sydney Cricket Ground
England in Australia - The Ashes, 2010-11 Sydney
Jan 23 - Sun India v South Africa - 5th ODI - - SuperSport Park
India Tour of South Africa 2010/11 Centurion
Jan 26 - Wed Australia v England - 4th ODI D/N D/N Adelaide Oval
England in Australia - The Ashes, 2010-11 Adelaide
Jan 30 - Sun Australia v England - 5th ODI D/N D/N Brisbane Cricket Ground
England in Australia - The Ashes, 2010-11 Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Feb 02 - Wed Australia v England - 6th ODI D/N D/N Sydney Cricket Ground
England in Australia - The Ashes, 2010-11 Sydney
Feb 06 - Sun Australia v England - 7th ODI D/N D/N W. A. C. A. Ground
England in Australia - The Ashes, 2010-11 Perth
Feb 19 - Sat Bangladesh v India, 1st match 08:30 14:00 S. B. N. Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Dhaka
Feb 20 - Sun New Zealand v Kenya, 2nd match 04:00 09:30 MA Chidambaram Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Chennai
Feb 20 - Sun Sri Lanka v Canada, 3rd match 09:00 14:30 H. I. C. Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Hambantota
Feb 21 - Mon Australia v Zimbabwe, 4th match 09:00 14:30 Sardar Patel Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Motera, Ahmedabad
Feb 22 - Tue England v Netherlands, 5th match 09:00 14:30 V. C. A. Ground
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Nagpur
Feb 23 - Wed Pakistan v Kenya, 6th match 09:00 14:30 H. I. C. Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Hambantota
Feb 24 - Thu South Africa v West Indies, 7th match 09:00 14:30 Feroz Shah Kotla
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Delhi
Feb 25 - Fri Bangladesh v Ireland, 8th match 03:30 09:00 S. B. N. Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Dhaka
Feb 25 - Fri Australia v New Zealand, 9th match 09:00 14:30 V. C. A. Ground
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Nagpur
Feb 26 - Sat Sri Lanka v Pakistan, 10th match 09:00 14:30 R.Premadasa Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Colombo
Feb 27 - Sun India v England, 11th match 09:00 14:30 Eden Gardens
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Kolkata
Feb 28 - Mon Zimbabwe v Canada, 12th match 04:00 09:30 V. C. A. Ground
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Nagpur
Feb 28 - Mon West Indies v Netherlands, 13th match 09:00 14:30 Feroz Shah Kotla
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Delhi
Mar 01 - Tue Sri Lanka v Kenya, 14th match 09:00 14:30 R.Premadasa Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Colombo
Mar 02 - Wed England v Ireland, 15th match 09:00 14:30 M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Bengaluru
Mar 03 - Thu South Africa v Netherlands, 16th match 04:00 09:30 P. C. A. Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Chandigarh
Mar 03 - Thu Pakistan v Canada, 17th match 09:00 14:30 R.Premadasa Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Colombo
Mar 04 - Fri New Zealand v Zimbabwe, 18th match 04:00 09:30 Sardar Patel Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Motera, Ahmedabad
Mar 04 - Fri Bangladesh v West Indies, 19th match 08:30 14:00 S. B. N. Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Dhaka
Mar 05 - Sat Sri Lanka v Australia, 20th match 09:00 14:30 R.Premadasa Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Colombo
Mar 06 - Sun England v South Africa, 21st match 04:00 09:30 MA Chidambaram Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Chennai
Mar 06 - Sun India v Ireland, 22nd match 09:00 14:30 M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Bengaluru
Mar 07 - Mon Kenya v Canada, 23rd match 09:00 14:30 Feroz Shah Kotla
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Delhi
Mar 08 - Tue Pakistan v New Zealand, 24th match 09:00 14:30 P. I. C. Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Pallekele
Mar 09 - Wed India v Netherlands, 25th match 09:00 14:30 Feroz Shah Kotla
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Delhi
Mar 10 - Thu Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe, 26th match 09:00 14:30 P. I. C. Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Pallekele
Mar 11 - Fri West Indies v Ireland, 27th match 04:00 09:30 P. C. A. Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Chandigarh
Mar 11 - Fri Bangladesh v England, 28th match 08:30 14:00 Z. A. C. Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Chittagong
Mar 12 - Sat India v South Africa, 29th match 09:00 14:30 V. C. A. Ground
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Nagpur
Mar 13 - Sun New Zealand v Canada, 30th match 04:00 09:30 Wankhede Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Mumbai
Mar 13 - Sun Australia v Kenya, 31st match 09:00 14:30 M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Bengaluru
Mar 14 - Mon Bangladesh v Netherlands, 32nd match 03:30 09:00 Z. A. C. Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Chittagong
Mar 14 - Mon Pakistan v Zimbabwe, 33rd match 09:00 14:30 P. I. C. Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Pallekele
Mar 15 - Tue South Africa v Ireland, 34th match 09:00 14:30 Eden Gardens
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Kolkata
Mar 16 - Wed Australia v Canada, 35th match 09:00 14:30 M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Bengaluru
Mar 17 - Thu England v West Indies, 36th match 09:00 14:30 MA Chidambaram Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Chennai
Mar 18 - Fri Sri Lanka v New Zealand, 37th match 09:00 14:30 Wankhede Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Mumbai
Mar 18 - Fri Ireland v Netherlands, 38th match 04:00 09:30 Eden Gardens
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Kolkata
Mar 19 - Sat Bangladesh v South Africa, 39th match 03:30 09:00 S. B. N. Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Dhaka
Mar 19 - Sat Australia v Pakistan, 40th match 09:00 14:30 R.Premadasa Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Colombo
Mar 20 - Sun Zimbabwe v Kenya, 41st match 04:00 09:30 Eden Gardens
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Kolkata
Mar 20 - Sun India v West Indies, 42nd match 09:00 14:30 MA Chidambaram Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Chennai
Mar 23 - Wed TBC v TBC, First quarter-final 08:30 14:00 S. B. N. Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Dhaka
Mar 24 - Thu TBC v TBC, Second quarter-final 09:00 14:30 R.Premadasa Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Colombo
Mar 25 - Fri TBC v TBC, Third quarter-final 08:30 14:00 S. B. N. Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Dhaka
Mar 26 - Sat TBC v TBC, Fourth quarter-final 09:00 14:30 Sardar Patel Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Motera, Ahmedabad
Mar 29 - Tue TBC v TBC, First semi-final 09:00 14:30 Sinhalese Sports Club
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Colombo
Mar 30 - Wed TBC v TBC, Second semi-final 09:00 14:30 P. C. A. Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Chandigarh
Apr 02 - Sat TBC v TBC, Final 09:00 14:30 Wankhede Stadium
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2011 Mumbai

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Mohammad Akbar Jabarkhail
Afghanistan cricket team are so strong now a day and i wish to prolong their trinings by unity and wins all of by and by matches.

Thanks.

From Mohammad Akbar Jabarkhail

AUS BECOME LOSE IN INDIA

lose india

The comments to this entry are closed.